Our Presenting Team

Hover (desktop) or touch (mobile) to see each presenter’s alter ego…

Keynote Speakers

Cliff Atkinson

Author, Beyond Bullet Points

Cliff Atkinson

Author, Beyond Bullet Points

Jasmine Sadler

Rocket Scientist and Ballerina

Jasmine Sadler

Rocket Scientist and Ballerina

Dierdre Wolownick

Matriarch of First Family of Climbing

Deirdre Wolownick

Matriarch of First Family of Climbing

Jeff Pearlman

Sports Journalist and Author

Jeff Pearlman

Sports Journalist and Author

Seminar Leaders

Rick Altman,
Conference Host

Jamie Altman

Yulia Barnakova

Ilene Bergelson

Ric Bretschneider

John Chen

Lori Chollar

Troy Chollar

Taylor Croonquist

Jim Endicott

Glenn Gibson

Jamie Garroch

Nolan Haims

Ingrid Mengdehl

Mike Parkinson

Kristaps Petersons

John Rahmlow

Steve Sheets

Jole Simmons

Julie Terberg

Detailed Agenda

Here is a tentative lineup of our agenda. This is subject to no small measure of metamorphosis, due to scheduling fluctuations, brainstorms by the presenting team, and myriad wit and whimsy.

The times displayed should correspond to your local time zone. For reference, Sunday’s first workshop begins at 10:00am PDT / 1:00pm EDT, and each of the next three days begins at 8:00am PDT / 11:00am EDT.

View the schedule in this scrollable window or download file to view and study as you wish.

Complete PDF Schedule

View file in this scrollable window or download file to view and study as you wish